Dear member, It is with great pleasure that we announce that the 2019 AGM has been completed. We thank all of the members of the outgoing Committee for their dedication and support. The new committee members for the year of 2019 are: Bianco Luciano  Borg Jesmond Gatt Joseph  LanfrancoReuben Pisani Godfrey  Sammut Gordon  Zammit Mervyn